On The Porch CD

$ 12.99

First 1,000 copies will be autographed!

Once you have added a CD order to your cart, click the Cart icon on the top menu bar to proceed to checkout.

Track Listing:

1  Drivin' Miss Daisy

2  Rain Comes Down

3  You and Me

4  Right Key

5  Lonely Night

6  Fantasy

7  Someone Is You

8  The Other Side

9  Song For Kerry

10  Oh Oh Oh

11  John Wayne

12  Broken

NOTE: For all international orders, it is the customer's obligation to pay any duties or taxes imposed by the country in which he or she resides.

© 2014 Jack Wagner, Inc.  All rights reserved.